Sofia’s Café

When it comes to speak about Tourism in Sofia, the Capital of Bulgaria, is not only about to discover the beautiful churches, mosques and Synagogues of the city, its ancient sites and highlighted in the center, but it is also about to stroll through the streets of the center to discover the wide choice of very warm little cafes for a moment of relaxation.

During your walks in the heart of the city, do not hesitate to stop there for a coffee or a lemonade, accompanied by their pastries for a moment of relaxation. Here are two of them, particularly welcoming.

Sofia’s Café front shop

Cake Box – Ulitsa Uilyam Gladston 24, 1000, Sofia, Bulgaria

Café Cake Box, 5 min walk from the metro station National Palace of Culture
A handmade cake : 4,5Lv (2,25€)

Cafe 1920 – 1202 Sofia Center, Sofia

Le café 1920 is on the ground floor of this beautiful renovated building, next to Lion’s Bridge metro station (M1 et M2)
Omelet with spinach, mushrooms and chorizo : 8,5Lv (4,25€)

Enjoy it !

More photos about Sofia, Check my Instagram account : vinieb

Author: viniedaily

I'm an European citizen, living in Paris, who has lived in Taipei during 5 years before moving back in Paris for Work. Living in Europe gives me the opportunity to easy travel for 2 to 3 days and experiment new cultures and foods. That's what I'm doing during my free time! I love eat, discover new flavors and new cultures, through the way each people has to approach the meal time. For all those Cultures I've met, I create this daily diary, to memorize all the places I've been, and all the delicious food and flavors I've discovered. This is my personal blog, I would like to share it with you

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started